Staff Email List

To view a comprehensive list of all teaching staff please scroll down the page

SENIOR LEADERS NAME Email

Headteacher   

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead             

Ms S Austin

saustin@forest.academy

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs A Lloyd 

alloyd@forest.academy

Assistant Headteacher Ms K Aggio kaggio@forest.academy
Assistant Headteacher Ms S Allen sallen@forest.academy

Assistant Headteacher 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr J Hannam

jhannam@forest.academy

Assistant Headteacher  

Mr S Jackman

sjackman@forest.academy

PA to Ms Austin Mrs J Blaney jblaney@forest.academy

   

HEADS OF YEAR NAME Email 

Years 7 & 8

Head of Year -
Mr L Vernon


Deputy Head of Year 7 -
Mr R Price

Deputy Head of Year 8 - 
Mr S Taplin

lvernon@forest.academy

rprice@forest.academy


staplin@forest.academy

Years 9 & 10 Head of Year -
Mr N Thompson


Deputy Head of Year 9 -
Mr L Skidmore

Deputy Head of Year 10 - 
Miss C Thornton
pthompson@forest.academy

lskidmore@forest.academy


cthornton@forest.academy
Year 11 Head of Year -
Mr M Jordan


Deputy Head of Year 11 - 
Mrs J Aves
mjordan@forest.academy

javes@forest.academy
Years 12 & 13 Head of Years -
Mrs S Jackman


Deputy Head of Years 12 & 13 -
Mrs H Lloyd-Thomas
sjackman@forest.academy

hlloydthomas@forest.academy
SUPPORT CONTACTS Email

Finance – for all general finance enquiries, cashless catering, trips etc.

finance@forest.academy

Absence – to report your son's sick absence or to notify appointments when he will be absent during the school day

pupilabsence@forest.academy

SENCO - Mrs T Halstead SENCODEPT@forest.academy
Careers Lead - Mr S Jackman sjackman@forest.academy
Safeguarding cdeer@forest.academy

 

SUBJECT NAME POSITION/
RESPONSIBILITY
Email
Art & Photography  Mrs J Aves Subject Leader
Deputy Head of Year 11
javes@forest.academy
Business
IT
Mr A Bobbo Teacher abobbo@forest.academy 
Business  Mr D Cheetham Subject Leader dcheetham@forest.academy
Design & Technology
ICT
Computer Studies
Miss S Allen Subject Leader 
Assistant Headteacher
sallen@forest.academy

Design & Technology 

Miss G Clarke

Teacher

gclarke@forest.academy

Design & Technology Miss L Moorhouse Teacher lmoorhouse@forest.academy
Economics Mr S Jackman Teacher
Assistant Headteacher
sjackman@forest.academy
English Ms K Aggio Teacher 
Assistant Headteacher
kaggio@forest.academy
English Mrs N Bailey Teacher nbailey@forest.academy
English Mrs V Ciccazzo 2nd in English
EAL Lead
Teacher
vciccazzo@forest.academy
English Ms A Khan Teacher akhan@forest.academy
English Mr A Saynor Subject Leader ASaynor@forest.academy
English Mr L Skidmore Teacher
Deputy Head of Year 9
lskidmore@forest.academy
English Mrs A Westland Teacher awestland@forest.academy
Food Technology Mrs G Briggs Subject Leader gbriggs@forest.academy 
Geography Miss L Clark Teacher lclark@forest.academy
Geography Mr N Thompson Teacher
Behaviour Lead
Head of Years 9 & 10
pthompson@forest.academy
History Mr M Jordan Teacher
Head of Year 11
mjordan@forest.academy
Humanities Mr C O'Neill Subject Leader  coneill@forest.academy
ICT
Computer Studies
Mrs R Gouws Teacher rgouws@forest.academy
Law
History
Miss C Thornton Teacher
Deputy Head of Year 10
cthornton@forest.academy
Maths Mr M Massey Subject Leader mmassey@forest.academy
Maths Mr T McNeill 2nd in Maths
Teacher
tmcneill@forest.academy
Maths  Mrs N Thiagarajan Teacher nthiagarajan@forest.academy
Maths Mrs D Turner Teacher dturner@forest.academy
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs A Fisher Teacher afisher@forest.academy
Modern Foreign Languages Ms S Laine Teacher slaine@forest.academy
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs M Levesque Teacher  
PE Mr J Eaglesham Subject Leader
Transition Leader
jeaglesham@forest.academy
PE Mr J Hannam Teacher
Assistant Headteacher
jhannam@forest.academy
PE Mr R Price 2nd in PE
Deputy Head of Year 7
Teacher
rprice@forest.academy
PE
Maths
Mr S Taplin Teacher
Deputy Head of Year 8
staplin@forest.academy
PE Mr L Vernon Teacher
Head of Years 7 & 8
 
Performing Arts - Music Mr A Light Subject Leader alight@forest.academy
Performing Arts - Drama Mrs K Warren Teacher kwarren@forest.academy
Psychology  Mrs H Lloyd-Thomas Teacher
Deputy Head of Years 12 & 13
hlloydthomas@forest.academy
RE Miss S Whitethread Subject Leader swhitethread@forest.academy
Science - Chemistry Mrs N Abdalla Teacher nabdalla@forest.academy
Science - Biology Mr C Burley Teacher
STEM Leader
cburley@forest.academy
Science - Physics Mr P Hillen Subject Leader phillen@forest.academy
Science - Physics Miss R Hindle Teacher rhindle@forest.academy
Science - Biology Mrs A Lloyd Teacher
Deputy Headteacher
alloyd@forest.academy
Science - Biology Mrs S Ray Teacher sray@forest.academy
Science - Chemistry Mrs S Stahl 2nd in Science
Teacher
sstahl@forest.academy
SENCO - Learning and Support Mrs N Collins SENCO SENCODEPT@forest.academy

Data Protection Officer: Please email office@forest.academy for more information.

Should you encounter any problems when contacting a member of staff please don't hesitate to contact the office@forest.academy  or via 0118 978 1626 for any assistance.

NB: Due to timetables staff may not be able to respond immediately, however each teacher will endeavour to respond to your email as soon as possible. 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×