Staff Email List

To view a comprehensive list of all teaching staff please scroll down the page

Senior Leaders' Team Position Name Email Address


Ms S Austin

Deputy Headteacher

Ms C Gill   

Assistant Headteacher 

Mr J Hannam

Assistant Headteacher  

Mr S Jackman

Assistant Headteacher Mr A Lawson
PA to Ms Austin Mrs J Blaney

   Data Protection Officer: Please email for more information.

Head of Year Name Email Address

Year 7, 8 & 9

Mr L Vernon

Year 10 & 11 Mr M Jordan
Head of Year 12 & 13                          

Mrs N Collins

Support Contacts Email Address

Finance – for all general finance enquiries, cashless catering, trips etc.

Absence – to report your son's sick absence or to notify appointments when he will be absent during the school day

SENCO - Learning and Support - Mrs Collins

Careers Lead - Mr S Jackman


Department  Name  Position /Responsibility Email Address
Art & Photography  Mrs J Aves Subject Lead
Business  Mr D Cheetham Subject Lead

Design & Technology 

Mrs N Collins Teacher / Head of Sixth Form/ SENco
Design & Technology Miss C Robinson Teacher
Economics / IT / Business Mr A Bobbo Teacher
English Mrs V Ciccazzo EAL Lead and Teacher
English Ms A Khan Teacher
English Mrs N Bailey Teacher
English Mr A Saynor Co Subject Lead - English KS4 Leader
English Miss C Urwin Teacher/ Deputy Subject Lead
English Mr L Skidmore Teacher
English Miss R Smith Teacher
Food Technology Mrs G Briggs Subject Lead 
Geography Mrs C Davis KS5 Lead
Geography Mr N Thompson Acting Subject Lead / Head of Behaviour
History Mrs F Ward Subject Lead
History Mr M Jordan Teacher of History / Head of Year 9 & 10
History / Law / Music Miss C Thornton Teacher
ICT & Computing / Design & Technology

Mrs S Allen

Subject Lead 
ICT & Computing Mrs R Gouws Teacher
ICT / Business & Computing Mr A Lawson Teacher / Assistant Headteacher
Maths Mr T McNeill Deputy Subject Lead
Maths Mr M Massey Subject Lead
Maths  Mrs N Thiagarajan Teacher
Maths Mrs D Turner Teacher 
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs A Fisher Teacher
Modern Foreign Languages Ms S Laine Teacher
Music Mrs H Hicks Subject Lead
PE Mr J Eaglesham Subject Lead / Transition Leader / SSCO / Teacher

PE / Maths

Mr S Taplin



Mr R Price

Deputy Subject Lead / Deputy Head of Year

PE Mr L Vernon Teacher of PE / Head of Year 7, 8 & 9
Psychology  Mrs J Rumble Teacher
RE Miss S Whitethread Subject Lead
Science  Mr P Hillen Subject Lead
Science - Biology  Mr C Burley Teacher / STEM Lead
Science - Biology Mrs S Ray Teacher
Science - Chemistry Mrs N Abdalla Teacher
Science - Chemistry Mrs S Stahl Deputy Subject Lead / Teacher
Science - Physics Miss R Hindle Teacher
SENCO - Learning and Support Mrs N Collins SENCO

Should you encounter any problems when contacting a member of staff please don't hesitate to contact the  or via 0118 978 1626 for any assistance.

NB: Due to timetables staff may not be able to respond immediately, however each teacher will endeavour to respond to your email as soon as possible. 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now