Please find a list of the main email contact details below:

To view a comprehensive list of all teaching staff please scroll down the page

Senior Leaders' Team

Headteacher    

                                                                   

Shirley Austin

saustin@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Behaviour Systems

Robin Bertrand

rbertrand@forest.wokingham.sch.uk   

Assistant Headteacher – Main School

John Hannam

jhannam@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Sixth Form (Academic)

Stuart Jackman

sjackman@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Sixth Form (Pastoral)

Anthony Bainbridge     

abainbridge@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Business Manager and Data Protection Officer Fiona Wood fwood@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
PA to Ms Austin Jaquie Blaney jblaney@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year:

Year 7 Mr Mark Jordan m.jordan@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Year 8

Mr Lee Vernon

lvernon@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Year 9 Mrs Wanda Grobler wgrobler@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Year 10 Mr Dan Tate dtate@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Year 11 Mr Nick Thompson n.thompson@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Sixth Form:

 

 

Assistant Headteacher – Sixth Form (Academic)                                       

Mr Stuart Jackman

sjackman@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Sixth Form (Pastoral)

Mr Anthony Bainbridge

abainbridge@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Support contacts:

Finance – for all general finance enquiries, cashless catering, trips etc

finance@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Absence – to report your son's sick absence or to notify appointments when he will be absent during the school day

pupilabsence@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Parent Support Adviser parentsupportadviser@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Site Management

sitemanagers@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

School Library

skennedy@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
School Office office@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Special Education Needs Co-ordinator  - Elain Khoo SencoDept@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

Teaching Staff Contacts:

 

Department  Name  Position /Responsibility Email Address
Art Kylie Wright Teacher K.Wright@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Art & Photography Lynda McNeill Subject Leader lmcneill@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Biology Ray Sawyer Teacher rsawyer@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Business Studies David Cheetham Alternative Curriculum Leader D.Cheetham@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Business Studies with Psychology Hayley Illingworth Subject Leader HIllingworth@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Chemistry Nagla Abdalla Teacher nabdalla@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Chemistry Sarah Stahl Subject Leader SStahl@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Chemistry Burny Murray Teacher bmurray@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Design & Technology Alex Hughes Subject Leader ahughes@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Design & Technology Chris Elsey Teacher c.elsey@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Design & Technology Emma Locking Teacher elocking@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Drama Marianne Trowbridge Subject Leader / Teacher Trainer MTrowbridge@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Economics Alastair Newton Teacher a.newton@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
English Michael Beavis Teacher m.beavis@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
English Robert Birks Subject Lead Media* Deputy Head of Year/ English Teacher RBirks@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
English Katherine Maunder-Hand co Subject Leader - English. KS3 Leader kmaunderhand@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
English Deborah Hicks Deputy Head of Year Y7 dhicks@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
English Lynn O'Donovan-Lynch Teacher LODonovan-Lynch@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
English Alex Saynor Co Subject Leader - English KS4 Leader ASaynor@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
English Claire Urwin Teacher curwin@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
English Ruth Wadham Teacher rwadham@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Geography Clare Davis KS5 Leader C.Davis@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Geography Martin Hart Teacher mhart@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Geography Ben Roberts Subject Leader  B.Roberts@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Geography Nick Thompson Head of Year 11 / Teacher n.thompson@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
History Hazel Johnston KS3 Co-ordinator & Deputy Head of Year 8 HJohnston@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
History Frances Ward Subject Leader FWard@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
History Mark Jordan Teacher of History / Head of Year 7 m.jordan@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
History/Sociology/Law Charlotte Thornton Teacher C.Thornton@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
ICT & Computing David McArthur KS3 Co-ordinator DMcArthur@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
ICT & Computing Annie Davies Subject Leader  Adavies@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Maths Sam Pritchard Teacher / Deputy Head of Year Y10 spritchard@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Maths Toby McNeill KS3 Co-ordinator T.McNeill@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Maths Kenneth Chamberlain Teacher K.Chamberlain@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Maths Graeme Hawkett Subject Leader & Timetable ghawkett@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Maths Mark Massey KS4 Co-ordinator MMassey@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Maths Deborah Turner Teacher DTurner@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Maths Wanda Grobler Teacher/ Head of Year 9 / PSHE/ Citizenship Co ordinator wgrobler@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Aicha El Kouchni Subject Leader / Stretch and Challenge Champion Aelkouchni@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Modern Foreign Languages Alison Fisher Teacher afisher@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Sergine Laine Teacher SLaine@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Modern Foreign Languages Richard Walker Teacher / Deputy Head of Year Y11 R.Walker@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Music Martyn Cottey Subject Leader - Music MCottey@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
PE James Eaglesham Transition Leader: SSCO JEaglesham@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 

PE/ Maths

Simon Taplin

Teacher

staplin@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

PE

Jonathan Spaul

Subject Leader/Project Manager of RFC Programme

J.Spaul@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 

PE

Robert Price

Teacher

rprice@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

PE Dan Tate Head of Year 10/ Teacher dtate@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
PE Lee Vernon Teacher of PE / Head of Year 8 lvernon@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Physics Paul Hillen Subject Leader PHillen@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Physics Rachel Hindle Teacher rhindle@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
RE/Sociology Sarah Whitethread Subject Leader / Pastoral Support S.Whitethread@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
Science Mario Miccoli Faculty Leader & SL for Biology M.Miccoli@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
Science Sutapa Ray Teacher SRay@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
SENCO - Learning and Support Elan Khoo SENCO EKhoo@forest.wokingham.sch.uk 
SEN - Learning and Support Lucy Filsell Deputy SENCO lfilsell@forest.wokingham.sch.uk
SEN - Learning and Support Victoria Rattue SEN TEeacher vrattue@forest.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Should you encounter any problems when contacting a member of staff please don't hesitate to contact the office@forest.wokingham.sch.uk  or via 0118 978 1626 for any assistance.

NB: Due to timetables staff may not be able to respond immediately, however each teacher will endeavour to respond to your email as soon as possible.